site image
Text size:
Aa Aa Aa

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Jonah Amasol-Tanoura

Visitation Tuesday January 8, 2019 - 5:30 PM
Prayer Service Tuesday January 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Cremation Saturday March 23, 2019 - 11:30 AM

Senyu Ueunten

Burial Friday December 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Visitation Saturday February 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Memorial Service Saturday February 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Laurie Matanza

Visitation Saturday February 9, 2019 - 9:30 AM
Memorial Service Saturday February 9, 2019 - 10:30 AM

Orville "Dan" Bolin

Visitation Sunday January 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Service Sunday January 13, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Burial Monday January 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Grace Takamatsu

Visitation Saturday January 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM
Memorial Service Saturday January 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM

Gerraine Sandoval

Visitation Saturday January 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM
Memorial Service Saturday January 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM

Arthur Alejo

Wake Friday January 11, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Wake Service Friday January 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Visitation Saturday January 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Saturday January 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Burial Saturday January 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Ronald Autida

Visitation Friday January 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Prayer Service Friday January 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Burial Friday January 11, 2019 - 12:30 PM

Felisa Canon

Visitation Thursday January 10, 2019 - 9:30 AM
Mass Thursday January 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Burial Thursday January 10, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Geronimo Paduo

Wake Tuesday January 8, 2019 - 5:30 PM
Wake Service Tuesday January 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Wednesday January 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Mass Wednesday January 9, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Burial Wednesday January 9, 2019 - 12:30 PM
Page 1 of 4
© 2018 Mililani Memorial Park & Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS