site image
Text size:
Aa Aa Aa

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Dolores Cabutihan Papaikou, HI

Visitation Tuesday February 7, 2023 - 5:30 PM
Wake Service Tuesday February 7, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Wednesday February 8, 2023 - 8:30 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday February 8, 2023 - 9:30 AM
Burial Wednesday February 8, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Frederick Fidel, Jr. Honolulu, HI

Visitation Friday February 3, 2023 - 5:30 PM
Wake Service Friday February 3, 2023 - 6:30 PM

Milagrina Lacar Waipahu, HI

Visitation Thursday February 2, 2023 - 9:30 AM
Funeral Service Thursday February 2, 2023 - 11:00 AM
Burial Thursday February 2, 2023 - 12:30 PM

Basilia Bagoyo Waipahu, HI

Visitation Tuesday January 31, 2023 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Tuesday January 31, 2023 - 10:00 AM
Burial Tuesday January 31, 2023 - 11:00 AM

John Pastor II Aiea, HI

Celebration of Life Service Friday January 27, 2023 - 7:00 PM

Feliciano Carranza, Jr. Pearl City, HI

Visitation Thursday January 26, 2023 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday January 26, 2023 - 10:00 AM
Committal Service Thursday January 26, 2023 - 1:00 PM

Janice Park Mililani, HI

Visitation Tuesday January 24, 2023 - 9:30 AM
Memorial Service Tuesday January 24, 2023 - 10:30 AM

Alberto Galanta Waipahu, HI

Visitation Saturday January 21, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Memorial Service Saturday January 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM

Rose Garcia Ewa Beach, HI

Visitation Friday January 20, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Wake Service Friday January 20, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Burial Saturday January 21, 2023 - 10:00 AM

Esther Costa Las Vegas, NV

Visitation Tuesday January 17, 2023 - 10:00 AM
Celebration of Life Service Tuesday January 17, 2023 - 10:45 AM
Inurnment Tuesday January 17, 2023 - 11:30 AM
Page 1 of 9
© 2022 Mililani Memorial Park & Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility