site image
Text size:
Aa Aa Aa

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the full listings below by year or optionally use the search box

Richard "Dick" Farley

Inurnment
Monday March 5, 2018 - 9:30 AM

Charles "Honey Boy" Kaeo, Jr.

Visitation
Monday January 29, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Funeral Service
Monday January 29, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Burial
Monday January 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Penny Onigama

Visitation
Saturday January 27, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Memorial Service
Saturday January 27, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Inurnment
Saturday January 27, 2018 - 11:30 AM

Gavin Lorenzo

Visitation
Friday January 26, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Memorial Service
Friday January 26, 2018 - 7:00 PM

David Galacgac

Visitation
Monday January 22, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Program
Monday January 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Visitation
Tuesday January 23, 2018 - 9:45 AM
Mass
Tuesday January 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Burial
Tuesday January 23, 2018 - 12:30 PM

Harlan "Ishka" Miyashiro

Visitation
Saturday January 20, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Memorial Service
Saturday January 20, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Burial
Monday January 22, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Apolinario "Nario" Viloria

Visitation
Friday January 19, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Prayer Service
Friday January 19, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Visitation
Saturday January 20, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Mass
Saturday January 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Burial
Saturday January 20, 2018 - 12:30 PM

Derrick Higa

Visitation
Thursday January 18, 2018 - 8:30 AM
Memorial Service
Thursday January 18, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Inurnment
Thursday January 18, 2018 - 11:30 PM

Florence Muranaka

Visitation
Wednesday January 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service
Wednesday January 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Nelson Nakamoto, Sr.

Visitation
Monday January 15, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Prayer Service
Monday January 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Visitation
Tuesday January 16, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Burial
Tuesday January 16, 2018 - 1:30 PM
Page 1 of 9
© 2017 Mililani Memorial Park & Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS